Welcome to the bright side of Nanotechnology!    

Welcome to the research group of Prof. Dr. Cornelia M. Keck in Marburg.



 

 Members of the research team in Marburg:  

 

Prof. Dr. Cornelia M. Keck

Group leader  

cornelia.keck@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de 

 

Julia Michaelis

Secretary

julia.michaelis@staff.uni-marburg.de

  

Henriette Dietrich  

Technical assistant

hendriette.diedrich@staff.uni-marburg.de

 

Abraham Abraham

PhD-student

abraham.abraham@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de

 

Daniel Knoth  

PhD-student

daniel.knoth@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de

 

Florian Stumpf  

PhD-student

florian.stumpf@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de

 

Natalie Geisel  

PhD-student

natalie.geisel@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de

 

Olga Pelikh  

Pharmacist in the practical year

olga.pelikh@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


Pascal Stahr  

PhD-student

pascal.stahr@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de

 

Ralph Eckert

PhD-student

ralph-walter.eckert@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de

 

Sharoon Griffin  

PhD-student, visiting scientist

sharoon.griffin@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


Steffen Hartmann 

Pharmacist in the practical year

steffen.hartmann@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de 


Verda Farida

PhD-student 

verda.farida@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de