Welcome to the bright side of Nanotechnology!    

Welcome to the research group of Prof. Dr. Cornelia M. Keck in Marburg.


 Members of the research team in Marburg:  


Prof. Dr. Cornelia M. Keck

Group leader

cornelia.keck@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


Julia Michaelis

Secretary

julia.michaelis@staff.uni-marburg.de

  

Henriette Dietrich

Technical assistant

henriette.diedrich@staff.uni-marburg.de

 

Marc Schäfer

Trainee


  

Abraham Abraham

PhD-student

abraham.abraham@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


Daniel Knoth  

PhD-student

daniel.knoth@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


David Specht

PhD-student

david.specht@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


Noor Almohsen

PhD-student



Olga Pelikh

PhD-student

olga.pelikh@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


Ralph Eckert

PhD-student

ralph-walter.eckert@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


Reem Alnemari

PhD-student


 

Vasudha Kaushik

PhD-student

kaushikv@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de

  

Sabrina Wiemann

PhD-student

sabrina.wiemann@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


Steffen F. Hartmann 

PhD-student

steffen.hartmann@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de  


Verda Farida

PhD-student 

verda.farida@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


 

Alumni:

Pascal Stahr

PhD-student



 Luis Carlos Carrillo Hormaza

PhD-student, visiting scientist



Florian Stumpf

PhD-student



Nehir Etyemez

DAAD exchange student



 Li Yutong

bachelor-student, visiting scientist



 Na Rao

 bachelor-student, visiting scientist



Yannik Soufi

Trainee



Sharoon Griffin

PhD-student, visiting scientist


 

Charles Mohr

Diploma-student



Dalia Yassin

Diploma-student



Constence Huang

bachelor-student, visiting scientist



Izgi Bayraktar

DAAD exchange student



Lina Hazem

Diploma-student



Mirsad Ibraimi

DAAD exchange student

 


Myriam Fontan

PhD-student, visiting scientist