Welcome to the bright side of Nanotechnology!    

Welcome to the research group of Prof. Dr. Cornelia M. Keck in Marburg.



 

 Members of the research team in Marburg:  

 

Prof. Dr. Cornelia M. Keck

Group leader  

cornelia.keck@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de 

 

Julia Michaelis

Secretary

julia.michaelis@staff.uni-marburg.de

  

Henriette Dietrich  

Technical assistant

hendriette.diedrich@staff.uni-marburg.de

 

Marc Schäfer

Trainee



Yannik Soufi

Trainee


 

Abraham Abraham

PhD-student

abraham.abraham@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de

 

Dalia Yassin

Diploma-student



Daniel Knoth  

PhD-student

daniel.knoth@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de

 

Florian Stumpf  

PhD-student

florian.stumpf@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de

 

Li Yutong

bachelor-student, visiting scientist



Lina Hazem 

Diploma-student

 


Myriam Fontan

PhD-student, visiting scientist



Na Rao

bachelor-student, visiting scientist



Natalie Geisel   

PhD-student


 

Olga Pelikh  

PhD-student

olga.pelikh@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


Pascal Stahr  

PhD-student

pascal.stahr@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de  

 

Ralph Eckert

PhD-student

ralph-walter.eckert@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


Reem Alnemari

PhD-student


 

Steffen Hartmann 

PhD-student

steffen.hartmann@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de  


Verda Farida

PhD-student 

verda.farida@pharmazie.uni-marburg.de


 

Alumni:

 

Sharoon Griffin  

PhD-student, visiting scientist


 

Charles Mohr

Diploma-student



Constence Huang

bachelor-student, visiting scientist



Izgi Bayraktar

DAAD exchange student



Mirsad Ibraimi

DAAD exchange student